Who Are We?

Scott McClure - Lead Pastor, ScottM@monroechapel.org

Mike McClure - Missions & Equipping Pastor, MikeM@monroechapel.org

Robin Hilt - Worship/Creative Arts Director, RobinH@monroechapel.org

Michael & Raena Lorio - Care Ministry Directors, MikeL@monroechapel.org

Eric & Natalie Freeman - KidZone Directors (K-5), Ericthefree@gmail.com

Kara McClure - Office Manager, KidzWorld Director     (Birth-4), office@monroechapel.org